top of page

Routine Got Smashed !!

Deep: Do subscribe if you like this or previous blogs. "Thank you"


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Compound Effect: The Compound Effect is the principle of reaping huge rewards from a series of small, smart choices.


Woke up at 7:50 am, I thought let's get fresh and then I upload the blog, but somehow I got late 1 minute. From next time, I first upload my blog, then I got fresh or in case of an "Emergency", I can do both (hehe). Then went down, and starts evaluating my schedule, after few minutes later I realized that "Yesterday" I went to sleep early so I was left with lots of work. Hence "Work" is more important or it is my first priority. In nutshell, I skipped my gym today.


The whole week I kept on saying, "I'll not skip, I'll not skip" but the situation got struck. No problem, I'll try to do "next week", don't lose hope, just keep on trying. Yesterday, I had asked for an "Oats" meal or recipe, and one of our subscribers inbox me with the recipe. I tried but I made the whole opposite of "what he told me". No worries, I think I need more practice. Then I made my G(old) recipe of "Oats".


As soon as I finished eating, I went back to work and got free at 12:00 pm, then I went to sleep for half an hour "as I got tired". It was 12:35 pm, "Me" and "Maa" had brunch and then again went back to basics. Took bath at 2:30 pm, then had some rest and got dressed up and went for "Raina's Classes". It felt nice to wear "Clothes" other than regular clothes from 4:00 to 5:20 pm. But the harsh reality is "Regular Clothes are more comfortable".


At 5:45 pm, "Me" and "Mohit" went to buy some stuff, as his phone was 7 years old, and he wants to replace it with the new one, he said now its time. "7 years old, its huge........ isn't it?". We came home at 7:30 pm, and brought some stuff for "Maa". Then I ate "papdi: one of my favorite". I swear to god, you will also love it. if any one of you coming to "Ghaziabad" or will come, then don't forget to Inbox me or DM me as I won't recommend you to go back without eating that "Papdi".


It was 8:15 pm, "Prakhar Came" then we talked and then I asked him about the watches i.e "which watch I should buy?, then a few minutes later I came into my room and did some work then start reading the newspaper. As I was left with a little time, so I read just "Uper Uper se", because I read somewhere that If you don't have time to read the whole newspaper then its better to read "just" headlines, at least read it.


At 10:45 pm, I went down, had my dinner, and feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 12:28 am.


Thank you so much for reading.

I hope you like this blog.

See you in the next blog

Bye.


"This Whole Blog sounds "Confident"- according to Google".

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page