top of page

Rolling - It's about Egg Roll ❣️😂

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Nothing is better than satisfying yourself 🫂


First thing first, writing now at 12:03 pm 😽, I don't know why I haven't written a blog last night, maybe I am enjoying my Saturday Night 💁, or maybe I was just sitting and watching movies? Who knows!


Although I can tell you maybe it's your chance to tell me;

Option 1: Enjoying with friends

Option 2: Watching Movies

Option 3: Did both

Pick any of the options then I let you know ❣️❣️.


Seems like I am roasting or telling more details about myself 😂. Not a problem at all because no one gives a shit about others 😉😉.


Saturday went great from day to till I slept 😽. The morning was like sunshine because I slept very well and I wore my favorite cloths/outfit, whatever your English says 👅.


Although it's Saturday so I need to leave the office early as possible again, don't have any plans but still want to get out because it's SATURDAY 😽😽. As I was waiting for someone 🤞, in that meantime I ate a "Double Egg Roll" after ages 🥺🥺, and really it is so tasty 😋.


I liked it so much! Don't know the reason why, maybe 🤔 it is because I was hungry or it was really tasty 😽 and at such a minimal price i.e Rs-40 😅😅. Isn't it amazing? It is guys. I think you all need to taste "any" double egg roll 🤭.


See, I can't REVEAL the place from where I have eaten that "roll" 🤫 because it was top secret 🤏. You can taste, like today "Sunday" you can go out and taste "Double Egg Roll" and tilak's chai ❣️❣️.


Later I reached home and did dinner and went to sleep 💁, simple as it seems 😉.

Thank you so much for reading. If you are new to this, kindly subscribe for the POP-UP MESSAGE of my daily blog notification 🥺🥺.

Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Blog Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky







11 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 comentarios


sunita sharma
sunita sharma
06 nov 2022

Option-3💃

Me gusta
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
06 nov 2022
Contestando a

Right one 😽, u r very gud at guessing 😂

Me gusta
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page