top of page

Risk With Bike 🤝❌

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: patience is the thing that helps you in living a sober life.


Today waking up is more than making a hassle. MAYBE I went to bed too late and woke up so early? Or maybe 🤔 I am going to the office after 2 continuous holidays 😊. Whatever the reason, I only see my lethargic body asking for more sleep 😴 without giving shit to morning birds 🍀.


The saying goes, you need to skip rest to find rest ❤️, so I woke up and got fresh 🫂. But the best remains the best, you know why? Because the sleep that I used to take after a bath was one of the most gorgeous moments of my day, I hardly can skip that part.

Apart from that, I know that habit can become the tool of my morning frustration, so I think I need to make a balance ⚖️ between my likes and dislikes 😑.


After being done with a beautiful and wholesome breakfast 🥞 composed of "paneer paratha", I rode my bike and reached the place where I belong 💨.


Again that thing happened! I was on Rajnagar Extension Road 🛣️ and suddenly the rain gets started i.e without any reason! And my highness i.e Prakhar buddy was with me as during the course he found me in the middle of the path.

When the rain starts we both started looking at each other and I asked him to remain calm because most of the time, whenever we crossed ⚔️ Ghaziabad and entered Noida, no spot of rain is visible there.


Hence I asked to drive faster so that we can cross ❌ our GHAZIABAD and reach Noida as soon as possible. And wallah! When we reached there, we hardly found any rain spots 😇😇.

By God's Grace, we got saved again. You can't even imagine how risky it is to travel with a bike 🚲 with the black cloud hovering over your head 🥺🥺.

But no worries, 😜 the one who knows the ways, can come out or can tackle every risky situation, you all mean it na? You have to because you don't have any other option 😎.


Reached home and gave my best to end the day well by doing exercises ❤️.


That's all for today, guys. Hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky







3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page