top of page

Riding it after long time 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Weekend Advice: It's the Weekend, enjoy but don't be too harsh with yourself ☺️.


Last to last night was tough for me and my friend. Reached after 12:30 am and started writing the blog but don't know when I got occupied by sleep.


Luckily, yes luckily I woke up at 5:15 am 😌, is it because of the habit? Do I really need to wake up? The reason could be whatever but I woke up that's the whole point 😊. When I woke up I started looking for the phone and it was lying underneath my back.


The first I saw was the length of the blog I wrote last night 🫤, so the moment I woke up and saw the car I got shocked 😳. I go watch it more closely, it seems like someone has intentionally smashed the car for no reason 😔.



The right corner of the car for damaged completely but what's more important was the person is safe and sounded well 💫.

A person's life is more important while another comes in the secondary list.


After completing my morning task I came home and finally after so long I slide it down onto a road for roar 🌀. It means I am going with a bullet today 😇. Although it's WINTER outside it's the life we should start managing it.


I love driving bullets while wearing a helmet. And today I felt that bullet differently maybe because I was driving it after a long time, etc.


While coming home I felt the winter 🥶 just because of the jeans, as it moves upward while sitting on a bullet 😅😅, otherwise left all other things were great. I drive it safely and came home safely.


That's all guys. Happy weekend and enjoy well and rest. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky












6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page