top of page

Reviving Those Old Echoes

Note: Nothing is more serious than subscribing. Hence "Do Subscribe" đŸ«€.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: You just say, suggestions come on their own.


Yesterday's sleep can be considered as "the best" sleep of the week. I slept nearly more than 7 hours and I woke up before alarm i.e around 7:30 am. Then I tried to sleep back but got failed as I opened my eyes and saw it was 7:59 am that moment I thought "oh, finally" today is the day I'll spread my blog on time but suddenly I got to sleep.


And then I woke up at 8:29 am with lots of regret 😂 and on a very sad note. Later I got fresh and went down. Today I made Maggie after so long i.e 1 or 1.5 years later but still it cooked well as reviewed by "Bhabhi".


After spending an hour or more on my current blog, I went to sleep 😮 and went to work and got free in the evening. Then "Vinay" and "Prakhar" came and we went to revive our old memories of "Going to the temple" and then we prefer to eat "Samose". Although they were the cheapest according to us but they are "the best" of our time and still, they are awesome.


In the past, "Me" and "Vinay" and "Prakhar" and one more guy, we used to come here from coaching every Tuesday. First, we went to the temple and then "Samose" 😋😋.

After eating those, it felt like "complete". Then we went on "Gedi" and while coming we saw "Kurkure momos". And it was so tasty, I recommend you all to go and try "Kurkure momos". The crunchiness, the filling, its size, all were so super duper. It has become a "Must try" thing.


We came home and we made some plans for tomorrow and we asked "Vinay" to show some of his skills and Invite us to taste them. As he got agreed but let's see what happens đŸ€Ș.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next Amazing blog. Bye.


For premature updates:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky






66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page