top of page

Return Request 🤞😐

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Relationship varies from person to person and from time to time. So stay hydrated to get used to it ✨.


After spending a fruitful night and day, last night I slept well i.e without any hassle. As far as I know, I watched many dreams but I didn't remember not even once 🔂. After so many days I took my First meal full of everything.


Since Saturday I haven't engulfed any proper or rich diet food. But today I woke up early, did my morning things, and spend precious time preparing the meal.


Later I started my work and today is the day I can test my "Earbuds" 🤞. As I was on leave from Saturday so in starting I got confused, took time, and understand everything from scratch of last weekend and then I settled properly for the work.


I got disappointed a little bit in starting for buds but still, I was working in hope that it will perform better 😐 but all my hope went in vain and they come out to be 60-70% efficient. Which means they are not as good as mentioned in reviews.


I am reviewing this unequivocally that their noise cancellation is bad 😞 otherwise the sound quality is better, I haven't faced any lag while playing while watching and while listening to music. But while talking they showed their original face i.e poor quality.


I had requested for return, and decided to bought new version of new company 😌. First, let's say bye-bye to "Dizo Buds" and then we will think to order a new one 👍.


I got free in the evening and saw the weather ❤️❤️ and I got stopped whatever I was doing. I was just looking at the clouds and listening to the voice of the rain, air, and thundering. It was all awesome 😎. As the temperature is soaring day by day but today we all got relief.


Even the animals and birds took the sign of relief 🥺🥰. I saw Julie and Tiger just sitting at the corner of the shop and inhaling cold breezes 😌😂. It was nice to see them this way. Even they were enjoying the weather 🌡️ 😁.


Thereafter I went to the gym and did some left and right exercise and came home.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma











6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page