top of page

Research Starts!!

Humble Note: If you are new to this blog site, subscribe to this to get daily blogs.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Mindset: Always remember, "Becoming is better than being".


I know, but today it's my responsibility. As from the past few days, my health is not well, feeling really lethargic but overall it is "OKAY", if I want to judge my health out of 10 then currently I'll give 4. So, I started my day, waking up late i.e 8:20 am. As I saw messages that you got late, you have not uploaded the blog. Please remember this, If any day I got late, please visit "WEBSITE" as I scheduled the blog for 8:00 am everyday.


What did I do, I just forwarded it via micro-blogging websites, i.e I am acting as a mediator in the morning for my own blog. Okay, so no worries, visit "BLOG-WEBSITE" if I got late. As soon as I reached the kitchen, the first thing I did that I made the "Tea" full of "Aadrak" and "Elaichi" and one toasted bread. As I had told you already that to reduce the "Acidic" nature of "Tea", the ratio of "Milk" and "Water" should remain 2:1, and add "Elaichi" and most important "Boil Less".


Then as "Renovation" is going on, so I got busy there and after few hours, I took, bath, god's blessing. And it was 1:30 pm, I did my lunch. Then I came into my room and read "Mindset", although the whole book is based on two things "Fixed Mindset" and "Growth Mindset".


The person who relies on failures, who got depressed, who sticks with "Failure" identity, whose aim is to show that "I am the best" always, comes in the category of "Fixed Mindset" and if we do opposite of this, then these sort of people comes in the category of "Growth Mindset". Till now, I can conclude this. But let's see what's more in this novel.


Then I went to sleep and woke up at 4:30 pm. And ate "Samosa", and you know what, "1(one) Samosa consist of 250 kilocalories", and to burn "250 Kcal", we have to walk "10k" steps. Hence before eating "Samosa", just think twice that you have to walk 10k steps to burn "250 kcal". But one cheat meal is also important. And yes one more thing, don't ever try to do "Cheat Day", just stick with "Cheat Meal".


And If you have eaten unhealthy by chance or due to friends, then don't regret it because after eating "Unhealthy" you can continue with your "Healthy" diet. In the nutshell, don't regret just concentrate on the "Next Meal". As I said earlier, after eating "Samosa", I concentrated on the next meal, which was full of "Protein", "Good Fat" and "Carbs". Now, here I had implemented the "Growth Mindset" concept.............isn't it cool?


Then I came into my room, read the newspaper, and did some research i.e one or two hours on the topic. The topic that I choose is very *common* and *alarming*. And in that one or two hours, I learned many unknown theories, concepts, history as well as *facts*. Wanna know the topic?, okay I can't let you wait. The topic is "Dowry System".


It was 10:26 pm, I went down, had my dinner and feed some street dogs other than "Julie" and "Tiger", and done with the blog too at 11:47........................."yeah, so early".



Follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading

The way you support is "AWESOME".

See you in the next blog. Bye.


According to Google, this blog is "Friendly" and "Appreciative".

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page