top of page

Replacement:)

Note: "Joint" is as soothing as "Subscribing", so what you are waiting for!


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle DIET: Festival is coming, don't miss any "mithai".


Nowadays, replacement is at its peak. Sometimes replacement seems to be an easy task but sometimes not. Let's join the dots. According to Dr. Rohini Patel, The lifestyle kitchen design is necessary because "healthy food comes from a healthy equipped with the right ingredients". Moreover, if our kitchen is stocked up with the right food, we can reach out to them during moments of craving or hunger.

Here I would like to mention the most basic and important ingredients of a healthy kitchen which you can replace. Let's start with, Salt: rock salt, sea salt, black sale, pink salt. Next is, *Sugar: raw organic jaggery, honey. Flour: home-ground atta; mix all grains with some amounts of different dals when you make your atta. Chocolate: Dark chocolate (80% min). Drinks: coffee( no sugar and milk), green tea, matcha green tea.


Last but not the least, milk: almond milk, coconut milk, nut milk. I hope you all have read the above paragraph. If you have still any doubts then don't hesitate while sharing your doubts because "Abhi clear krlo, jo krna hai".


After waking up, then I got fresh. Later I thought, let's start our day with our shake, then without wasting any single minute, I jumped onto "Tea" made self. After that I came into my room, then I did some work and took bath, did what I usually do.


In the evening, when I got free, I took a pre-workout meal that was so heavy because I had missed one meal. Then we both went to the gym, and as we all know, today was "Monday" which means training your weakest part or muscle. Hence I choose, "Biceps" and it went so well "bs kya batau". Then we ended our workout with the fore-arms. Without wasting any other minute, I was done with writing too.


I hope you like this blog. Thank you so much for watching. See you in the next blog. Bye.


Follow for premature updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page