top of page

Received My Unique Gift 💖

Something weird? Ask me! ❤️

Thought Of The Day: Love the real person in your real way in real life 💌.


How's ur day? The previous one I am asking! I hope it went well because it's MONDAY 🚏. Remember the time we used to think on Sunday that we will do better, we will give our best, we surpass all my college? But when we woke up, all get vanished 😅.


And this is a usual thing. According to me, there must be a day between Sunday and Monday ✌️, what do you say? Our energy got leveled up from 10,20% to 100% on Friday or Saturday night. But similarly, it came down on Sunday night.


From Saturday/Friday night to Sunday night, the Graph is V-shaped 😂. I hope you all are getting my point 😌.


Today I woke up in the wait for a person who needs to come for washing a car 🚗 but he missed because he did not come 😐. For him I woke up early but no problem I managed my time by investing here and there, it's morning though! We all have so many things to do in the morning 😁😁.


After done with my First Awesome meal. I went into my room and start doing my work. In the meantime Mohit came with a gift 🎁 😁 and when he opened it, it comes out to be a marvelous thing ❣️ i.e PARKER INK PEN 🖋️, I never used the Ink pen in my entire life and it's gonna be my first 🥇 experience with it 🧡.


When he gave me I made a decision that only Important and worthy documents are eligible for the "Parker" 😍. I know it's a weird decision. It's weird because it's mine 😂😂.


Later in the noon or I rather say in the evening, I made my meal composed of Cold Coffee ❤️. I know I started drinking it often it is because, now I know how to make it and I am testing different tips and tricks 😌. So don't judge me 😚.


I got free in the evening and went to the gym and saw, the air was rustling through the window, through the doors, etc. Every stuff outside the gym was flying in the air because of the speedy winds, everyone was hiding from the dust making storms on the roads, and it was more dangerous than enjoying 😒.


Reached home in that dust storm, finally, and took some breadth 🥲. Did dinner and went to sleep 😴.


Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma












14 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Apr 26, 2022

Soon 🦚

Like

Vardan Sharma
Vardan Sharma
Apr 26, 2022

When will you give me my present for giving u a name ? "show a bit" respect

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page