top of page

Received My Most Awaited Thing ❤️

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: You still need to work on yourself. Learning never gonna end.


It's been a time I haven't woken up early or I would rather say "too" early. But today I break that record of mine "beautifully" 😜. Today I woke up sharp at 7 am and got fresh and also took the bath before time ☺️. And guess what?


After being done with all the basic work, I went to sleep 😴 for approximately 20 minutes 😵. And that's really huge for me. The sleep that I received after a bath was fresh and soothing 😁😇. I think 💬 this is the best idea 💡 which can be implemented daily 😌.


All seems great from driving to reaching the office 😎😎.



When I reached home, I received the packet 😁. It contains my most awaited item i.e GoPro/mobile holder which can be attached to the helmet ❤️❤️. And when Mohit fixed that thing on the helmet, I won't hesitate while testing it 😌😌.


But the helmet becomes heavier 🪨. Let's see how it gonna work, I'll try to use it tomorrow 🙂 and will tell you in the next blog.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky







8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page