top of page

Received My 3rd Gift 🎁🎁🤍

Good Morning Readers ☀️

Thought Of The Day: Independency is the only thing you have to achieve.


Being independent is one of the art. The one who relies on others, the one who thinks others will help you out. So it's not gonna happen! Try to be fit as you can so that you can bear your weight. Rest will happen automatically.


Always remember, Health should be your first priority.


The night before yesterday I slept in my room. I switched ON my first season "Cooler" 😁. The air it was throwing was unimaginable. I slept without any blanket, and the result I faced early morning i.e my nose got blocked.


I woke up before my time and got fresh. After done with my first meal, I start doing my work. Today I added a few more ingredients via which it's had become a more heavy meal 😚. As the saying goes, the first meal should be your best meal because you are consuming food after so many hours of sleep 🥺.



It was noontime, I was checking again and again where my parcel has reached, how much more time it took, when will it gonna deliver it, etc. These are the questions revolving in my mind. And suddenly at 3:55 pm I received the call and get to know that my "DIZO Buds" has been delivered ❣️❣️.


I was happy to hear, I mean I was very happy. Because this is the thing I want for a very long time and this time I didn't give it any second thought and bought this 😌. Now only two things left 😁.


Slowly and steadily I'll inform you all. So it's time to remove one more item from the bucket list. In the evening I went to the gym. And did my first exercise.


As soon as I start doing my second exercise, one incident happened i.e.I got injured 🤕🤕. The rod hits directly on my eyes 👀. For the first few minutes, everything got blanked. I didn't see anything. But I took care of myself and went to the doctor for a dressing.


Now this time, I feel so heavy while writing the blog. But still, I can't break the chain of ongoing blogs. My agenda is, either you write ✍️ 5 lines but atleast write something. My eyes were hurting badly.


Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky




























6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page