top of page

Received Luxurious Gift!!

Request: Do subscribe.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Compound Effect: Each choice starts a behavior that over time becomes a habit.


The alarm was ringing and I was snoozing it again and again, which indicates that I got woke up. This all had happened before 8:00 am. But I don't know what had happened, I woke up straight at 8:10 am. Then I uploaded the blog, and spread it everywhere, on "Snapchat" as well. Then I took my pre-workout meal and read 8 to 9 pages of "The Compound Effect".


Reached the gym at 9:45 am. As today is Monday, so according to bodybuilders, train your weakest part on the starting day of the week. Hence I had choosen "Biceps exercise".I start doing warm-up and after few minutes later, I got switched on to real exercise. "Barbell Curl", then "Hammer curl", then "Incline Dumbbell Press", and end my exercise with "Forearms" exercises and stretching exercises.


I came home at 10:45 am, had my post-workout meal. And as I am the in process, she asked about that "Expensive Gift", then she said that it was "Watch" But the fun fact is we have not ordered it. Another, fun fact, the address was correct, receiver contact number and house number are correct, then "Pops" asked where it has come from, you can't believe it is an imported watch, and it was too costly. Here I am not disclosing the prices, due to some personal reasons.


After analyzing they came to the conclusion that If they ("sender") called us in future then we will return otherwise ............"aap khud he smajdar ho". Then I started doing my work, it was 11:45 am, I went and fill the CNG, then as I came home, "I said "yes" to that offer". As they were going to "Mathura" on the eve of "Janmasthmi" then "Mohit" said, why not you can join them but be safe while driving.


Then I haven't looked here nor there, I accumulated the credentials of the car, picked keys, and started our journey "xyz" We reached there at 6:00 pm, We did "Darshan" then came out and had dinner. It was 12:10 am, we had left the city of "Mathura" and came home at 2:30 am.


Got fresh, had nothing, doesn't feed "Julie" and "Tiger", and done with the blog at 3:50 am.


I know, this blog is short in length

But you don't know, how I am writing this blog,

I am in full drowsiness.


Just keep showing love

like this,

see you in the next blog.

Bye.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page