top of page

Received A Compliment For Writing

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.

Advice: Switched "ON" desktop site mode.

Important Info: Become a site member via subscribing and earn badges from my side as a reward.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Atomic Habit: There is no Elevator to Success, you have to use Stairs.


This could be the last "Atomic Habit" quote because from tomorrow, "The Compound Effect" quotes start. As is it gonna be delivered tomorrow as per data shown by "Amazon". Woke up at 8:10 am, and uploaded the blog at the "Bullet Train" speed. Gym was closed due to the eve of "Muharram". Wanna know about it? It is the first month of the "Islamic" calendar and just like "Ramadan" it also depends on the date of moon sighting.


Got fresh, went down. After spending a few minutes, I got realized that some "touching" was left on the blog, which I had written for "The Writing's Daily". Then after doing everything, I send it to "The Writing's Daily", then I was waiting rigorously for his reply, after few minutes later "The Person" replied, "as I was going to giving a webinar, I'll tell you later". It was 11:30 am, I heard the voice of "Shalini" then I went down and saw she had brought "Rakhi's" for all of us.


Among them, Mine was "The Best", as "Krishan Bhagavan" is engraved on it. I want to show all of you but on 23rd August blog, definitely. As some things "agar time pe he ho, tbhe aache lgte hai", Am I correct na?. Then we had brunch and after few minutes I came into my room. As today's weather was naughty "In respect to RAIN", then I thought let's canceled today's class. You won't believe, what I got a reply from them.


They said, "Shobhit", just send me your current location, we are sending the cab for you. Then I reached there at 3:55 pm. Today's class was "The Most" interactive class. We talked, we laughed, we shared our favorite food, etc, etc. Came home at 5:15 pm. As I have to go to "Connaught Place" but the plan got canceled as "Mohit" have to go to office. Then after, I cooked my rice and included much high protein stuff and ate them in a proper manner.


As I was eating my rice, I saw a reply came from "The Writing's Daily". I am going to tell you exactly when he said. "Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious. I cannot express how stupendous, magnificent, spectacular, mesmerizing, incredible article it is. Shobhit! You'll gonna be the gem of The Writing's Daily"................that's it, isn't it full of extra-ordinary English words (hahaha). See this is not self boastfulness, in-fact I love to share the things which make me happy, simple as that.


At 8:30 pm, I came into my room. Read the newspaper. Then at 10:30 pm, I had dinner, feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 11:56 pm.


Thank you so much for reading.

See you In the next blog.

bye.

26 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Kommentare


Brijnek sharma
Brijnek sharma
21. Aug. 2021

I think the man from " The writings Daily" follow shashi tharoor.😂 appy to see you get reward of your efforts.

Gefällt mir
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
21. Aug. 2021
Antwort an

May be @Brijnek (haha). Even sometimes, I needed to use English to Hindi Translater.

I too got contended after viewing that reply .

Thank you, brother.

Gefällt mir
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page