top of page

Readying For One More Trial 🙆

Note: Everything is gonna be alright. Hence "Do Subscribe" ❤️


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog 🤲.

Thought Of The Day: Some relationships won't build on their own, we have to work hard.


Sleeping habits got affected day by day. As my "Trip Hangover" is going down gradually as we all need a few days to get back to basics. Last night also my sleep got affected in short I need full 7-8 hours sleep 😴 fully i.e I am missing a deep sleep state.


I woke up before 9 and upload the blog and spread it Contentedly on every microblogging website. And then I got fresh and went down. As I am suffering from "Dry Cough Throat" so my morning goes bad along with a blocked nose.


But the moment I went down I made tea full of "Ginger" and milk. And gave some of the heat/warm therapy to my throat. Later I observed that my body got warming up then I thought "Precaution is better than cure" so I went to buy some medicines.


told me earlier that drinking the "Ginger paste liquid mixed with little honey" can give better relief than medicines. If you want you can do it or make it at home. You just have to extract the juice of "Ginger" and mix it with "Honey" 🍯.



In the mid-noon, I opened my mail and there I saw that there is one more task that I have to do i.e I have to submit two articles before 31st December. One has been done and one more left, the latter one needs more discussions so I took time. Although I have to write only 100 words but quality should be more important than time.


As after doing the basic work I got free in the evening and for the first time I ate "Sweet Corn 🌽 pakode" made by "Mohit Sharma Ji 😎" and It was so yummy and, mind & taste soothing 😁. But while I didn't think twice that "I am suffering from Dry Cough Throat", I realized it later 😂.


Later after spending time with "Prakhar" and "Abhishek". I went to have my dinner. But "Abhishek" who is tagged with "Regular Reader" passed a few feedbacks in a very honest way, which I liked the most. As I always looking for feedback and today he gave me the very real one. I try to work on that and yes "Thanks" Bhai 🙏😅.



THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. I HOPE YOU LIKE THIS BLOG. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT BLOG. BYE.


FOR MORE PREMATURE UPDATES:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky




27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page