top of page

Read Before You Purchase ✌️😂

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Being with someone gives you the "wings"? Then go for it.


Got shocked 😳! I do stuff for "Sputter Saturday", think many people 😆 but sorry guys I do what I can do. But for more clear picture let me tell you the fact. If I make 0.1% effort to make an unorganized and distorted vlog on Saturday so while other days I'll make 100% efforts ☺️. Amazed? Yeah, you should be.


Do you know why? Let me give you an example. Suppose you want to go from Point A to Point B having a distance of 20-30 km among them and you have all the facilities I.e from Bicycle to Luxury Car 🚗🚨.


While on the other hand, you don't have more stuff/facilities except for your legs 😊. And for a more detailed explanation consider "SPUTTER SATURDAY" as those having all the facilities and Monday to Friday and even Sunday considered as without facilities.



I hope you got my point 😌. I took 3 paragraphs to explain this just after seeing the difference between the views count on Saturday and Sunday blogs 😴.


After I woke up smoothly and by remembering all the points that my Father told me on Sunday evening, I got fresh and went down. Seeing the smile on both the faces makes my day because Bhabhi & Maa both are the gems of our house 🏡.


By keeping the fact in my mind that the evening bath is cooler and full of relief than the Morning bath 🚿, I changed my schedule 😁. But let's see till what date I follow that 🥰.


I start doing my work and found myself captured in the work and got free in the evening. Today I received one product after a successful order that I had done in the past. But eventually, its size is small and I want to exchange them but they said due to "unhygienic factor" it can't be returned.


And I start hating myself because for the sake of fewer prices I ordered that and forget to see the exchange or return policy. Hence Moral of the story do read all the return-exchange-refund policies before purchasing any lovable item.


Don't care about me, I'll sell that product on the spot to another guy at the same price 🌚🌚.


Later I performed a Gym task and came home and went to sleep.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you the next morning. Bye


For premature updates;

Instagram: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma












18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page