top of page

Sun-Set Story :)

Hey, how are you all guys. let's start from beginning.

Let's recite : A girl should be like a butterfly. Pretty to see. Hard to catch :)


Woke up at 7:30 with the help of "maa". Then again got slept, few minutes later I remembered that I have to upload a blog. I don't know whenever we have to go somewhere, we feel so sleepy on that particular day only. Nearly 8:20 am Uploaded the blog, spread where ever I can. Today I tagged most of my known on linkdin. Got ready as I have to go, done with breakfast, took god's blessing.


Around 9:50 am, I picked keys, took some money for petrol. Reached at exam center nearly at 10:28 and reporting time was 10:30 am. Submit keys, phone, done with all checking requirement. When I was in last stage of checking, there was a man, checking with a metal detector. As I carry locket around my neck, thought "if detected" then I have to go far far away to keep this in my bike. Then I observed, the way the man was checking with detector. After observing I hide my locket near collar bones as he was not hovering his detector up to face. And I cleared that stage without being caught. ( ha Ha )


Exam was fine, attempted good number of questions as according to requirement plus 5-6 "tukkee" were also there. Around 12:45 I came out of center. The moment I sat on my bike, "oyyy hoee, kasam se jo jale", don't ask. As direct rays were showering on to bike since 2.5 hours. Without waiting for anything, I came out of center and starts riding. In the middle of the way, it was uncontrollable to bear heat of seat, I stooped waited for 10-12 minutes and start riding again, reached home nearly 1:30 pm. Took lunch, back in my room, went to sleep.


Woke up at 4:30 pm, drank chocolate shake, took classes and went down. Around 7:00 pm, my father asked me for being an helping hand in some plants work. Then "Sun-Set" story starts. We had to plant trees. Digging process starts, the object that we had used was a metal rod of hand fist thick plus heavy too. There were too many bricks at that site, and in order to plant tress, we had to throw out these bricks from ground. And from digging to planting trees, it took 2 hours. Although it was too laborious but on the contrary I felt so energetic, that 2 hours endeavor removed all laziness residing in my body since from a very long time.


Made "Rooh Afza", kept in fridge, took bath, then drank, it felt so chilled. Came in my room, read paper. Around 11:30, done with

dinner and feed "julie" not "tiger" as he got injured, so he prefer to sleep more. 1:13 am, done with blog too.


Here I want to end this blog Hope do you like this blog. And if you are new to this blog-site then please share it, subscribe it and tab the "HEART". Thank you soo much for READING, and see you in next blog. bye Good night. Byeeee


31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page