top of page

Rain + Monday 😮‍💨😮‍💨🫤

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Being cool is great 😃 but what if you are dumb? 🫤


Today I don't want to get up. I have two solid reasons 🙈. Bytheway in English reasons is also known as excuses ❣️.

  1. As you can see the condition of the weather from 2,3 days 👻.

  2. Last but not least 🤲, today is MONDAY 📌.


Hence I think these two are enough to explain the reason cum excuses or don't want to wake up today.


After I got up, I started finding the blanket 😅 because the temperature seems to be unbearable even at 3rd point of the fan.

Now you all will observe how we started reducing the speed of the fan 😂😂.


Currently, I am on TOP I e 4th 😎😎. I know most of you must be thinking that "Shobhit" is showing off 🤞, but there is nothing like that guys.

It varies from body to body 👅.


I went through the car 🚗 because I don't want to get wet in this changing weather 🤣🌡️. But due to the Monday vibes, I faced a lot of traffic 🚦⛔. In the hurry, I also crossed ⚔️ one Red-Light 🙈.


The same happened while coming back 😮‍💨, I never saw that sort of traffic jam. There is also a reason behind this insane traffic jam.

  1. Due to rain 🌧️☔

  2. Due to Monday vibes 🙃


The reason is valid. But as soon as I came home, I took my pre-workout meal and went to the gym. Because it's been a long day without you my friend (Gym).............


Let's end this sweet + crispy blog on a sweet note of strength 😈. Thank you so much for reading. Bie.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Personal Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page