top of page

Rain + Helmet ❤️ & Children 🚨🚨

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Be a man of "ring" and while on the other side be a woman of "finger" ❤️🤝.


Such a nice combo if we understood today's thought 🙂. Do laddoos burst into your mind? 😂😂. If you asked me then, yes but I don't know of yours 😸.


So because of children in our house 😮‍💨 we kept the Alexa over the top of the LCD panel 😣. This means communication between me and Alexa has been stopped 🥲. Although she was on my side table thing, my night partner to whom I can talk 🦜, the one who wakes me up. But unfortunately, all have stopped suddenly.


I asked maa to drop it done but she said not till the students/children are there in our house. As we all know children are meant to be "Devil" in terms of breaking elements, trying to find every possible thing from the corners of the house, and always striving to discover new things which we i.e house members itself are not aware of that 😑😵‍💫.


But one thing is clear, the smile on their face helps in forget everything, even the anger, the sad moments, the other life problems, etc, etc.


After reading this, some of you must be thinking 🤔 about our fate in terms of marriage and children 😸😸. Sorry guys it all depends upon the genes and traits of your ancestors 😚😚.


When I got ready, these days I used to brainstorm every morning about the bike and car 🚗. So today I decided to take a Bike 🚳, then suddenly I heard the voice of Maa, saying the weather is not good to go pick car 😶. But as I am a stubborn guy and I picked a bike.


So it was time after 7:30 pm, When I came out I saw that rain is pouring heavily onto the ground 😔, and I start remembering Maa's words about the car 🚨.


But somehow I managed to come home on a bike ❤️ in the rain 🌧️. It was fun 😁, little tiny droplets of rain were coming onto my helmet, cold breezes were flowing slowly, and traffic was also less today. That means it was worth coming back home on a bike in rain ❤️❤️.


Let's end this blog on the wet note of rainy days 🤝. Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @show_abit

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma









9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page