top of page

Questions Sent 🎗️😍

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Sometimes waiting is worthy 🔱.


Note: Yes I am starting today's blog with a note. I think it's necessary because I am receiving issues in this. I have created the Google form for my new INSTAGRAM handle name. You have to submit your suggestions that (what could be the possible user name I must have which is, directly and indirectly, related to Blogs and Vlogs content). And the one which I'll select (selection will be done based on the creative name) will receive a gift hamper.


LINK: https://forms.gle/tAVFZFjEvvLwA5WL6


Only 15-16 days are left. It's a humble request to all to fill out the form because it only contains THREE entries, you just have to enter your NAME, EMAIL ID, AND SUGGESTED USER NAME.


This is the simplest description of the GOOGLE FORM. If you still facing an issue please contact me 😅.


LINK: https://forms.gle/tAVFZFjEvvLwA5WL6


Till now I have received 5 names/entries. What you are waiting for? Just go and fill out the form ✌️.


Today I woke up tiredly because I went to sleep late at night and according to my new suggestions I need to go to bed 🛏️ early. But let's not create its hype. After getting fresh, I did my morning ritual things 😏. Then I talked to "Shakes Avenue" for confirmation i.e I have done their work but in return, I want something from them.


I put my demands in front of them and within a second they said "Yes". As I can't disclose the whole deal here but I'll try to show you all on "INSTAGRAM: i_shobhit_sharma". Not today or tomorrow or the day after tomorrow, I'll show when the right time comes.



Later in the afternoon, I talked to him(the Vlogger) then I prepared a few questions. The file that I had sent is in the "word(.doc)" format. There are today 11 or 12 questions I had mentioned. From how he started doing Vlogging to which software you use for editing to how did you land up here 😎.


He said I'll revert to you. As he is a creator so he was/is/will remain busy but he assured me that he will reply with the answers 😅.


Then in the night, I went to the gym and from today I started doing daily scheduled exercises. I have a target of 2 months because we three of us has some plans for the APRIL month. But till then we have to work hard 😌. A few minutes later, I came home and went to sleep 😴.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma













22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page