top of page

Professional Cook 😵🤤 DAY-1 Without Her😶

Hey Good Morning Guys.❤️

Thought Of The Day: Speak less & meaningful and people start giving you the importance 😈.


Today's morning was different from a regular morning 😴. Today I woke up at 7 O'clock i.e without any alarm sound 🙂. But there was no one to whom I can talk 🦜. Both the ladies of our house went on a Maternal Home tour 😘. Finally, after so many days we approved their leaves ❤️.


They both were happy when they went on a home tour. Because it was the first time Maa felt happy because her daughter in law is with her. I missed the first thing that I used to see i.e Smiling face of Maa. But no worries she will return soon 😁😁. Till then this house is under our control 😎🤟. Let's rock 🪨🤣.


Today I woke up and did all the work that Maa used to do. Except for chapattis because I don't know how to turn them in a circular shape ☀️. And after so many days I took a morning bath 🤤🚿. Later I did my breakfast 🍳 without wasting any single minute 🎯.


Then I clean the house with the help of our maid ✌️. And then I started doing my work. Till then I have completed almost every work i.e from Dusting to Cooking 🙂.


Later it was brunch time and I ate Idli and sambhar. And went to sleep for half an hour. Don't know what had happened, it was the first time after so many days I went to sleep in the noon after Brunch 😑😑.


Woke up and resumed the work 😁. Later I got free in the evening 😀 and started the evening schedule cooking. For the very first time, I had made "Arhar Ki Daal". But I took Bhabhi's help. I call her and set the phone on speaker 🔊 and I just move according to the instructions and wallah 🔥 the Final product made so perfect ❤️❤️🔥.


I can't believe in my eyes and on my tastebuds that even I can make so fantastic daal 🤤. Now from onwards, I can call myself a "Professional Cook" 🙂.


And finally, I got free with cooking and gyming in the night and went to sleep.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma












9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page