top of page

Prodigy Child 🚸🚸 #YoungNight

Good Morning Readers ☀️❤️

Thought Of The Day: Time does not define the density of friendship, feelings do.


The view that can calm our mind is the night view or early morning view. The middle day is just full of "heat, dust, talks, and conflicts". Whenever I used to stroll on my balcony at night, the leaves shedding from trees, bats flying in uneven direction, the bird(who used to awake at night) makes sound unnecessary, these all activities or scenario makes my night young.


Although I haven't described that part ever today as I am writing this blog late at night ❤️, a thought of describing my sort of night, crossed my mind and did it ✌️.


Today I haven't done anything special but I observed a few things/scenes that I can't control to share with you all.


My early morning went so hot because the place I always used to do "brush" was fully covered by sun rays ☀️ so my whole back starts heating, via this we can observe two things. 1: Summers are on our heads.

2: Need to change my place of brushing while doing that.


When I came down, I saw my favorite dish "Chickpeas & Rice". Maybe Maa had read my day before yesterday blog 🤣 and thought let's give one day's break to my child, otherwise, he went into a "coma" after seeing yesterday's dish 🤭.

I got free in the evening 😀 and went to teach my student 😵. I almost forget that Previous day "scarry" talks, I remembered just while writing this blog 🥲. So I reached there, he started by saying "Sir Today I learned a very strong lesson". I asked him what?


He said, The person for whom we care the most, the same person ignore us the most. I took 15-20 seconds and said YES. He also added that no one in this house understands me not even my parents, my aim/dreams are very different.


He said my parents used to say focus on your studies, marks are more important but the more they are drafting me towards study the more I am tilting towards my aim.


Let me tell you some of his(my student's) facts: 1; He knows many languages like French, Japanese, Urdu, English, and Hindi. Along with that, he also reads many self-help books plus he did his whole(almost) electronic work of his house.


He is intelligent also, let me give you one of his examples. He said I talk to my friends on Snapchat. I told him, Snapchat is not for children, so I recommend him to stop that application. He picked up his phone and opened play store, I thought he was uninstalling the Snapchat but he scrolled down and saw the USER'S AGE OF USING SNAPCHAT APPLICATION and it is RATED AS 12+, he said and I am 16+ 😌, so I can do whatever I want on Snapchat, I said nothing 😂😂.


Just to emphasize I said, these are for 18+ children, left is your choice 🥲.


I came home and did my leftover work 😴😴.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you the Next Morning. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma











7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page