top of page

Pre-wedding Vibes 🔥🔥

Note: See today is the day, you can submit your queries and questions. And I'll try to answer them honestly. Hence "DO SUBSCRIBE" AND "DO ASK".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.💙

Thought Of The Day: Honesty is the best policy, followed by heart.


As every morning was/is going in a hassle. One day or other I got disturbed. Like yesterday's video length was a little bit longer so it took 1-2 hours in editing and merge. So I went to sleep and woke up hurriedly and did the "video" pending work.


After editing, the next problem came in the end i.e While uploading it got stuck on 99%. I thought it was natural because nowadays I am uploading videos in "High Quality" plus of "Longer Length". So it usually took time 🙃.


After that, I got fresh and went down and start preparing for my favorite kinds of stuff "Coffee"❤️ and "Maggie" 🤤. The satisfaction that we get in sharing while eating is of "next level" 🥰.


Then I received the call from my friend, and he asked to come to his house for some work and I said yeah coming in just half an hour later but................ "I'll tell you all in later paragraphs" 😂.


Then for the first time, I helped my mother in "laddoo's" making "as these were my favorite💖" along with "Gajar Ka Halwa" ❤️❤️🤤🤤. Means one arrow two targets down 🎉. Now coming week "I'll be busy eating" my favorite stuff so don't call me 😜.

As I have settled the things for tomorrow because I have to go somewhere with my "Dost". Hence I took nearly more than 5 hours. And I reached there after 6:30 pm 🙃. But still, I came home when the work has been completed 😏. But our artist man "ABHISHEK" has done a great job.


All the "posters" or "placards" whatever you used to call them, were made by one and only "ABHISHEK" 🦉. You all can see his hard work in "VLOG" 💙. If you want anything like this you can contact him 😜. "Abhishek" bro, send your contact info down in the comment section 🔥.



The whole idea 💡 seems awesome, but when It occurred in reality, its awesomeness got increased 100 times. All credit goes to our "Didi" who is going to be "Bride" next week 🥳.


By observing them, really "pre-wedding" vibes are coming 💛. After completing the work I came home and all the food items have been kept perfectly on the plate by my "Bhabhi" 🐦. She is so great and cool 😎. Nice to have you in our family 💖.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog.


>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Share your queries & questions so we can do QnA in the 200th blog<<<<<<<<<<<<<.


One more day is left, don't miss that chance. If you asked me, I'll answer them "HONESTLY" ☺️.


FOR PREMATURE UPDATES;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky



25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page