top of page

Pre-Birthday Celebration 🥳🎉 #Brother's Birthday

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Be good, Be Loyal, that's the whole point.


Its 15th December 🫠🫠🫠🫠, and I am so excited 😊 because of the 16th December ❤️‍🩹 i.e brother's birthday 🎂.



Today I got up and done with the work I used to do and wore my once-in-a-while clothes and went to open the shop 😅.

Shop timings are similar and one the other way it differs sometimes ☺️ but the place remains the same.


The whole day I was thinking about the gift and finally, I got one 🎂 i.e Fast Charger for his iPhone 🌊. I was too excited 😊 for that gift but in the evening I was consulting with my friend and he told/suggest I, not buy this 🫤.


My heart got broken and I don't want to understand the depth of the situation but still, I got lost by 1-0 and I was pursued by him 🥴🥴.


Later in the evening I came home and I covered that distance in a hurry ☺️ because I know I need to come home as soon as possible as I want to buy Cake for my Brother 🌟✨🎗️.


Directly I went to "Donald's Pastry Shop" 🐱 and I bought Fruit cake 🥹, his favorite 😎. And from there I went to my brother's house to pick up the whole box of "50 sky shots" 😎😎.

Hell yeah, It's going to be a crackling Birthday ✨.


And later I went to my Nephew's house and picked up the speaker 🔇🔊 .

And I was all set with all the pieces of equipment 😂 and I came home and saw that Bhabhi was on her way of decorating the room for him ☺️ in short my sis and my bhabhi both are decorating the room 🌞.


Now we have all the stuff and we just need 12:00 am😂.

And when the clock ticked 12:00 am, we all start celebrating, my nephew switched on all our cars lights 🚨 Sky shots, and Speaker.


We all were dancing on the road in front of our house and celebrating 🥳 his birthday 🎂 🎉.

It was so wholesome, you can't believe it. Later we all came inside and did the cake-cutting ceremony 🐱.


After talking and dancing and eating cakes, we all sat down for a while 😂😂.


It was fun + sexy. For the very first time, we celebrate his birthday like this 📍. And he seems so happy 😊 with that ☺️ that's the whole point 😌 of that.


Thank you so much for reading. Have a nice day to all. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobb_cky

10 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


sunita sharma
sunita sharma
Dec 16, 2022

Happy birthday Big B🎉🎉✨

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Dec 16, 2022
Replying to

🥳🥳

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page