top of page

Podcasts 🧘🧘 Evening 🫰

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Don't think too much otherwise it will start manifesting.


Day went full of tiredness and clumsy. It would have been better than yesterday but still better than the things in the past.

Today I got up with a clean slate with no setbacks, no worries, and no tiredness.


Bytheway nothing is more beautiful than waking up early morning. But the winter morning is getting closer and closer. Previously I used to wear sweatshirts only from this week I started wearing jackets ☕.


I came home, took bath, and did my things. Today instead of scrolling my fingers over the phone's screen I watched Kapil Sharma's show 😌😌 and the acting of Gautam Gulati was next level. I still miss that show just because of that doctor 😌.

Do you still remember his face and behavior and the way he speaks?

The best part is his humor 😂😂, i.e super duper marvelous.


While coming home I saw that this is going to be a huge traffic jam ☺️ and there was nothing to do and I was sitting alone in the car.

Then suddenly one amazing thing appeared in my mind and i.e PODCAST.


I remember when my friend told me about Zakhir Khan podcasts. And without wasting a single minute ai listen to those.

Really, guys, they were so amazing, the way he talks and the way he tells the story is very good.


I highly recommend you all go and listen to his podcasts. Or if you all are good students or man or girls, then you can suggest me! 🙂🙂.

I am always open to receiving suggestions.


(Aap kiske podcasts sun-na psnd krte ho)?


Or you can suggest to me some of the best podcasts for my reveling purpose.

Thank you for reading. If you are new to this blog kindly subscribe to this blog.


For Premature Updates;

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Blog Instagram: @show_abit








5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page