top of page

Planning and Plotting 😉

Note: Do Subscribe for a perfect morning 🌹.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog 🤲


Thought Of The Day: Change the plan but don't change the AIM 🙃.


I got amazed the moment I uploaded the blog, I just keep on waiting for the messages. I thought they must have read the blog and they are getting ready "Galiya" dene ke liye. As I hadn't told "my friends" the exact reason for calling and asking them whether they are free or not 😅, sorry guys 😁.


As I got impressed with my performance because I woke up so early in the morning i.e in between 7:30 and 8:00 am and unloaded the blog on time 😌. Then I got fresh and went down.


After having my morning shake I picked the keys and went for servicing the car 🚗 so that it ran smoothly on "Saturday" and "Sunday" 🙈. It took me 2-3 hours then I came home and I ate "Bathuae ke parathe" and "Chai- super duper". Tea made by "bhabhi" remains one of my favorite things "always".


Without taking bath, I went to do my work and came home with my hungry stomach. As I have cancelled the plan for the gym which means I can eat anything. So I landed on "Burger" not that "Burger King" or "MCDONALD'S" but that "Tawa vala burger" 😍.


I had done planning and Plotting with "Gorang" my student for tomorrow and the most amazing thing is that he understood all that I had said and in the reply, he said "Aap tension mt lo sir, mai sambhal lunga" 😂, I just passed the sweet laugh ☺️.


After talking and talking we decided so many things for tomorrow and for the day after tomorrow. As you will see in the COMING BLOGS. As we all have to leave our city and we have to reach our destination as soon as possible. "Where we are going?", "For how many days we are going?" And "Via which we are going?"........you got to know all the things but you all have to be stay tuned 😎.


"

"Bheja fry kr diya puch puch ke Bhabhi and Mummy se" ki what should I wear and what clothes should I pack and how many jerseys I need..........in the end they both had selected my clothes 🙆.


As I need to drive a long way and for this, I need a perfect nap so that I can drive well ❤️. So see you in the next Amazing travel blog. Bye.


For premature updates:


Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page