top of page

Plagiarism On its High 🐩

Note: Being a site member is a not a "Curse". Hence "Do Subscribe" ❀


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog đŸ€Č.

Thought Of The Day: Don't be upset. Just try to mold the situation.


Suppose you got stuck in a situation which is foremost important for you and the chance you have also got diminished. Then what do you do? Either you drop the plan or you change your plan đŸ’«. It's your choice. Molding and dropping show the two perspectives of a person.


But don't forget, the person with a calm mind will only be able to do that. For the Disturbed or tensed mind, molding seems like a dream 😜.

Feel trapped in the above two paragraphs, if they are going above your head ignore them 😁, just move on. Or you can send me your "query" form 🩉.


The first thing I did in the morning, I check the status of the previous blog, and I got impressed by the response. Hence I received the first dost of the morning 💖. I woke up and got fresh and went down.


Today I avoid "Parathe" because I want to eat something lite so I removed my morning hunger by eating milk and laddoo's đŸ€€. As today I have to submit an article so without getting late I submitted that article although the topic was very lethargic and time taking somehow I done that.


But plagiarism criteria is really hectic in the field of "Content writing". You got disturbed specifically when you haven't copied from anywhere but still words/statements got matched.



After done with the basic stuff I got free in the evening and again I had spent 1-2 hours just to increase the length of the article and to reduce the plagiarism. Then I received the call of my "Chubby Friend" and I got really good news of placement. Finally, the struggling era has ended and from tomorrow new day and new beginning đŸ”±.


Today's evening went smooth and of a different vibe. Don't know the reason but it was great.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for "the Marvelous comeback". I hope you start liking the blogs+Vlogs.


See you in the next blog. Bye.








54 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

1 Comment


arvind gurjar
arvind gurjar
Jan 19, 2022

Congratulations brother ❀

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page