top of page

Place You'll Get The Peace?

Good Morning Readers ☀️.

Thought Of The Day: Get a glass of water and think, about where you are going! The thing you are doing is right or very right.


Sometimes we need to think about what we are doing, why we are doing and for whom we are doing it. These are very basic questions, I know there are more questions available more important and worthy than those but still, can you answer them honestly?


The moment you went to sleep, what's the first thought that came to your mind? That you have wasted your whole "Beautiful" hot day or you had achieved what you want with your damn day 😵.


Yeah, I know these all are "old school" questions but still, they mean something to somebody 😅. I know you don't give a shit to any of the above questions but I did 😉 because these questions can lead us to morning or night affirmations 🥳. I hope you know this ❤️.


As every day is not the same in its way but it tries to be the same because it's everybody's nature 😉. So today the same thing happened in the morning I woke up by the ladies 😁 and I got stood up with a bottle 🌟 in hand ( water bottle 😂😂 ) and listened to their talks while taking a sip of water 💧.


Finally achieved a smile on my face 😈 and I tried to involve myself in their conversation but then I think let's skip this and start doing your morning Rituals 😂.


Finally up and got fresh and took my first, evergreen meal ❤️ and today as the sun is on its way in spreading heatwaves like hell, so in my room, I can't feel myself so I tried working downstairs today and I felt alive and rejuvenated 😻😻.


After I got free in the noon, I went to the gym and try live once again because that is the place where I get the peace, where I get the chance to change myself, where I can talk to my body 🥺 and where I can look myself into the mirror for that hour or two.


I highly recommend you to do exercise daily because it gives you positivity and revitalizes your soul + body. Just go at least, try from today itself.


Later I came back and did dinner and shut my body because it's needed rest 💚.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma










6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page