top of page

Pili Chitthi ^-^

Hope: Some amazing stuff waiting for you all, "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: November is coming, did you all remember the "Oath".


The morning was rough, I thought someone was knocking on the door then I woke up to open it and I saw "my father", he was just cleaning the door or we can say preparing the door for the renovation. If you asked me, it was a disturbing event, but one great thing happened, I switched off the fan and slept for 1 hour more, "haha". Later I woke up, got fresh, and saw if my father was there or not "vrna, he gonna tell me some work" and I don't like doing any sort of work just after I got fresh.


It was 10:45 am, we are preparing and cleaning the house, "Maa" was making the food, and "Me" and "Mithi" were taking "sips" of tea, which means I was sitting "Nalla". Just watching others, what sort of work they all were doing. Then I received the parcel, containing "Air Pods", "awwww, they were so clean and premium". Although the case of the first one got damaged but let me tell you the most amazing feature that I like in these i.e whenever the call came, he asked us to pick or to reject. If we say "Pick" or "Answer" or "yes" then the call got picked up on its own i.e without taping on the phone. And If we say reject it, then the call got rejected/got cut................. Amazing na?


All our family members got summoned and just waiting for them to come. In that means time, I had spent one hour on my students then I came home, and after minutes of it, they arrived. I.e My brother's father-in-law and their family. Along with other stuff, which I can't disclose here. But the main reason they came, was the "Pili Chitthi".

There is a tradition in our culture that from the "Girl" side, her father comes with the "Pili Chitthi" and reads at our house. It contains the final date of marriage, traditions, "Riti Riwaj", Lagan date, and in front of how many members were are confirming the date, in the nutshell, it was the official stamp or final stamp of "MARRIAGE". For the very first time, I am experiencing this, but It was amazing. Then we all met, we talked, we shared many memories, it was like a family reunion.


Later in the evening, they went. .............................As I had only "Tea" in the evening then I was just doing rest and randomly thought came to my mind that let's go to the gym as tomorrow is "Sunday". Without any pre-workout, I went to the gym and literally "Koi bhi frkk ni pada". It went so well and pumped. Came home, took a post-workout meal, and had dinner after a few minutes.


I realized today that doing exercise, reading novels, and writing a blog at the end of the day, is really awesome and it released "Dopamine". Really, this feeling or schedule is really wonderful. These three things at the end of the day, "make my day useful and worthy".



So, I hope you like this blog. Please do subscribe, do subscribe. And make sure you like this blog. Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page