top of page

Phere and Vidai

Note: It's weird isn't it? But still, I am forcing you to "Subscribe". Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: When you dance just dance.


As I slept at 3:30 am after writing the blog. So eventually I woke up late. All the people are roaming here and there i.e "Ristedar". The moment I woke up, I saw a few of them was taking bath, others were doing breakfast, more others preparing for the wedding and a few more others were at the "Parlor". For the first few minutes "muje smajne mai he nikal gye the ki" what should I do so that I also seem busy to everyone.


Later I got fresh and went down. As I was in hungry mode, I saw "allu ke parathe". But one "kalol" had happened i.e "Daddy" had made the breakfast already but few of us, start preparing "parathe" which means "the breakfast jo pehle se he bna huya tha" got waste. I know it's not appropriate but what should we do. Then "Daddy" scold everyone present in the kitchen, at that moment of scolding I was also eating "parathe" and when I saw, I left that "paratha" on the spot because "marna thore na hai".


Then all "Bhabhi's" called "Mohit" because "oil utarna bhi tha" and this so-called "rasam" was only done by "Bhabhi's" only. After clicking a few pictures, I thought let's take the bath "because aage time nahi milna tha" as we were the workers i.e "Me" and "Priyanshu" and all the responsibilities were on our head, "oh such a tough job" {Chuckles}.


At 2:30 pm, the program got started. And in that process, "Mohit" got emotional a little bit. I asked him later then he said "bete jab tera time aaega fir btunga". Then "Mohit" went to "Mandir" from "Home" with "band and bajas" on the horse. But "hmne bhi koi kme nahi chore nachne mai". When we reached "Madir" then from there itself we picked him and we started our journey to "GURUGRAM".


In our tradition "hm vapas ni jate" i.e the moment "Dulha" reached "Mandir" means we won't be allowed to go back home. This condition is only applicable to "Dulha". Let me tell you a story, from "Ghaziabad" to "Gurugram", it is approximate "60-65 km" but due to the grace of the "uncle" sitting next to "Me" in which "Dulha" was sitting, we traveled "180 km", yes you read, we traveled "180 km and vo bhi one-sided" and "Mohit, ki to sanak gye the".


The distance which we have to cover by traveling "65 km", we travel "180 km", "Mood, ki jo mother sister hue, bss pucho mttt". Such unwanted distance we cover by mistake as we thought let's go outside-outside so that we can reach early. But due to that uncle's grace, we reached "sbse late". But let's switch on to the good part i.e "Jo hota hai aacha he hota hai". We reached and all went very well and in the nutshell, the night was young.


Now comes to today morning.........................................................................................................................................Which I will tell you about in the next blog. Hence TO BE CONTINUED......... NOW I AM GOING SLEEP......



Thank you so much for reading. I really hope you like this blog. If you are new to this site then please subscribe. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Комментарии


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page