top of page

Pen & Paper Magic ✨💫 #LessonOfTheDay

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Time is a good solvent but pen & paper too. Read below 👇


Today's morning was not so special. But waking up at the scheduled time, waiting for the alarms to help me in waking me up just to spread the blog on time seems good. Sometimes I woke up early but still I'll wait for the alarm to make some noise for some "Desi boys" like me 😂.


But being honest with you all is not in my veins, don't worry I was/is/will try hard to reach that "Honest" apex.


As there are many indications through which we get to know that summers have come, like. 1: You start seeing reptiles, 2: People start behaving annoyingly, 3: You start enjoying the evening rather than the afternoon, 4: You start loving the sunrise, 5: You start loving the cold "early" morning breezes, 6: And you start drinking a lot of water just because of Summers or because you are consuming creatine ☘️.

I know there are many more indications for Summers, but for today these are enough. Out of these 6 pointers, I follow very few of them, literally a few 😵. When I got free in the evening I saw Maa started accumulating Navratri Pujan items/objects.


Did you know? Every year Navratri fasts help us to bear the change/transition of weather from summers to winters OR from winters to summers. They (Navratri Fasts) increase the adaptability of our immune system to this transition by introducing themselves twice a year, every year.


Later I went to teach my student, he indicated his happiness for the blog that I had released for him yesterday. And today he told me everything. He said again that there is no one to whom I can talk and share stuff.


Then I recommend him to write ✍️. Write everything you want to tell/elaborate on and release it on social media. I told him that if no one is there to talk to, pick up your pen and paper and start writing. You can tell him everything without any hesitation, you can share everything without any hassle, pen+paper won't judge you like the people in your surroundings.


After giving this sort of guidance, I came home and within an hour, he shared the link of his BLOG on Islam Knowledge. I read it and appreciate him for his efforts ☺️, he finally did it ❤️.


The lesson of the day: Writing at its best ✌️☘️.

HAPPY NAVRATRI TO YOU ALL OF YOU ❤️


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma








17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page