top of page

Peace ✌️ + Evening 🥂 + Neck 😑😑

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Being less sometimes gives you the wings of peace ✌️.


Nowadays peace either mental or physical is more important than Money. Tie the know of this thing, Money is not the problem, treat him as a way of exchange. So it's Friday 😂 today, enjoy your day with your beer friends ❤️.


Today's morning was again full of pain. The moment I woke up, my neck starts hurting severely. The reason is the same, neck injury in the gym while performing shrugs 😇. That's the only reason I skip the gym today.


With that neck pain, I did my work, performed the assigned tasks, and spend the evening with her 🙈. What's the most precious about today's evening was the weather and talks ✌️.


Do you know how's my morning? I picked up the keys and I was on my way. Suddenly I saw people tracing back on the elevated road, which is very dangerous 🤕. So firstly I Ignored them then more and more vehicles start coming.


So finally when I reached there, I saw a traffic jam 🚨😑. Just because of the rainwater got accumulated up to 3-4 feet 🎊. Hence one by one vehicle 🚑🚜 was crossing that path. Hence I got late 💕.


One more thing, some people love to eat alone or some love to eat in the brakes or a few love to eat with the people surrounds. Did you know your body also took time to become habitual or get synchronized with the environment? Go and search it out 💖.


Finally, in the evening, I came home and did rest because today's gym was canceled due to neck pain 😌😇. Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_ckg

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma














7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

ความคิดเห็น


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page