top of page

Past or Present, The Taste Remains Same 🥲🥰🥰

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Sharing is caring ✋


Sharing can be of talks, chocolate, parathe, chai, money, etc. But it is not always valid you can't share a condom nor do you share your last bite 🫶.

See, every coin has two faces either this or that so beware of every thought I wrote.

Thought of the day, doesn't mean is always valid, it is a statement that sometimes has a meaning and most of the time it doesn't have any meaning 😅.


Am I talking crazy today? 🫣. Yeah, I think so but it's not an issue because it's my blog and I can write whatever I want 😴.


Today I woke up late 😽, isn't it good? Yeah babes it's good because today I slept 1.5 hours more 🫶 and i realized that, these are enough hours for me because I got awake automatically 😪.


But you must be thinking 🤔 I woke up late although it is THURSDAY, "are, today is the Birth-Day of that boy" so he requested me not to come today 💔.

As far as I know none of the Indian celebrate 🥂 birthday or any other day so early but "OKAY" it's not my problem 😌.


I got these few hours and I utilized them 😋. After I took the bath 🚿, the things which are visible to me are only "Food" and "Bed" 🥺 because these are my favorite things and it is considered the BEST COMBO in the world 🌎.


Hence Maa removed my hunger by giving me "Aalu Piyaz" parathe with tea in my favorite cup 💜 and butter 💫. I usually eat 2-3 but how can you reject if you are this?


Bytheway what's your scene? Do you usually eat 1 or 2 or 3 or 4?

As far as I know, we are Indians and we love parathe 🥹 so much hence you can't neglect it.

Can I know your capacity in the comment section? I know 🥰 you can. Although this is confidential and we all believe in "Nazar 🧿 Lag Jaege" 😂😂, so beware ✋.


The day spent well but in waiting because I am waiting for something 😮‍💨 I thought I received that today not. Most probably I'll receive that tomorrow 😅. Let's hope for the best.


While coming home I met "Vardan" the guy with a Tattoo 😌. And after so long I drank sorry we drank tea ☕. And it tastes so well that you can't believe 🌟🌟. Don't know if it's because of the gap or if it inherits that taste.

All went great 🥲.


Later I came home because I am a good boy and I need to get to bad as early as possible 🫶.

Thank you so much for reading. Biezzz Guys. Take care of your girlfriend and your boyfriend ☕.


For Premature Updates;

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Snapchat: @shobb_cky












9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page