top of page

Party cum Pareshaniya ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ

It's Wednesday i.e Pink day. Like every Friday is treated as Black Friday, so everyone wears Black on that day. Similarly, we should be Yellow every Thursday โœ‹.

Isn't it amazing ๐Ÿ˜?

We have colors according to the days ๐Ÿฅ‚.

Out of these what do you follow?


Wednesday = Pink?

Friday/Saturday = Black

Thursday = Yellow

Tuesday = Orange

I really love to hear that out ๐Ÿ’ซ. Let me tell you mine;

Saturday= Black & Thursday= Yellow ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹.


Like I always got confused about what to wear. Which color to wear? , Etc, etc. So that is the reason I choose these two days, means on these two days I don't have to think so hard ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Tell me yours! ๐Ÿฅ‚


Today I woke up without an alarm! ๐Ÿ˜‹ Sometimes I don't even wake up by alarms and sometimes I woke up by alarms ๐Ÿ˜น, I don't know my theory of mine ๐Ÿซค.

Want to hear why I forgot to set alarms? Lemme tell you!


Last to last night I was writing the blog ๐Ÿ˜… while lying on the bed ๐Ÿ›๏ธ. Although I haven't done with the dinner ๐Ÿฝ๏ธ, hence I am waiting for that but due to some reasons, Maa said you need to get up and pick up the plate I framed for you filled with various dishes.


But I said yeah I'll take it. So after a few minutes, I realized that it was 5:15 am ๐Ÿ˜ตโ€๐Ÿ’ซ, which means I went to sleep ๐Ÿ˜ด and got up at 5:15 am ๐Ÿซค.

That's the whole story of mine not setting the Alarms.


In the evening we all went to Priyanshu's house to celebrate Shurbhi's Birth-Day โญโญ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. We did a party, we all enjoyed ourselves a lot, we all sat together after so long and did chit-chat, etc.

We all danced before the meal and after the meal, it has become like a sandwich ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Dance Food Dance, ๐Ÿ˜น.


But ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ, yes, but ๐Ÿ˜ž............


When I reached the car ๐Ÿš— and I saw Tyre got punctured ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ. And the distance + road is not very good. So I took a risk and drove the car from Priyanshu's home to our home. Normally we used to cover that distance in 10-15 minutes but with a Punctured tyre I covered this in 40-45 minutes ๐Ÿฅบ.


Everytime the tyre was rotating my heart was rotating ๐Ÿ˜”, i hope you will understand the pain ๐Ÿซค. Finally somehow I reached home.

I liked the gesture ๐Ÿ™Œ of Priyanshu, that he came on a scooty along with my car ๐Ÿš— to accompany me. And I liked it very much. Although he is younger but still he is having good gesture skills i.e Sanskari ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜!



Today's day composed of many ups and downs but I got up and saw ahead ๐Ÿ˜Œ.

That's all for today. Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky










10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page