top of page

Pag Phere 🌸🌸

Note: Subscribing is just one email away.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: High curves are necessary for some phase of life.


Dreams won't work until you try to achieve them, the same dream of mine was to wake up early but due to my current busy schedule, I won't be able to achieve that. Still, I am trying but sometimes I have to use my external or physical alarms 😂. Like my friends.


The day before yesterday I told my friend to wake me up around 8 am. And my phone received that call but I didn't pick up then I called back and told: "yes I got woke up, worry not". And after an hour I received a call from another friend but it was after 9 am.


I picked up and said, "yes, getting ready within an hour". The fact is, I didn't know that conversation happened around 8 am, I am saying that you didn't help me to wake me up and my friend replied, "Hey buddy I called you and you didn't pick up and within a minute you called me back" 😳, but I DON'T KNOW THAT HAPPENED.


So moral of the morning story, be attentive and try to achieve early to bed 🛏️ scenario.


He came and we went to bring back "Vinay's sister" so-called "Pag Phere", in which bride came back to her "Maternal house" and try to assure her and other family members that "I am comfortable" there and can live so no need to worry about me.


In short, the girl gave an assurance that the living condition suits me and everything is "OKAY".


We received the very warm hospitality and everyone there was so funny, cool. Their welcoming nature was so soothing. In the nutshell everyone was comfortable and talking, eating freely, that's the whole point 😁.


After covering the long journey we reached home and the smile on uncle's and aunty's faces was unimaginable.



Later "Vinay" dropped me home and from there I picked up my car and reached my "Chubby Friend" home. After doing party because of the placement in "-----------" company (the name I'll reveal after consent) #privacy. We talked and shared job experience so far and the goodies received were also good which includes "Pen, laptop bag, cup, t-shirt, laptop" or 1 or 2 things more which I am missing right now 😅.


After congratulating, I came home and went to sleep 😴😴.


Wish you a very cool and enthusiastic job life. Earn more so that we can spend more ❤️.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog

See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky






38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page