top of page

Ordered + It's Gonna Publish Soon :)

Request: "Do-Subscribe" and make sure you "Share" sometimes.

Notice: Any query?, send me the mail!!


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Compound Effect: It's the hundreds, thousands, or millions of little things that separate the ordinary from the extraordinary.


As I promised, I woke up at 7:20 am and got fresh early in the morning. And while eating a "Pre-Workout" meal, I uploaded the blog on every known "Micro-Blogging" website. Then "Sunny" messaged me "Ready?", and a few minutes later he came. I got shocked, as I won't believe he will come. Yeah, sooner or later, he got agreed to the gym.


Today, we both went to the gym. As usual, he has done "Mix" exercises in order to synchronize the body with the weights. And I choose the "Tri-Ceps" Exercise. As we all carry our own myths towards reps i.e we have to pick less weight and do more reps or we have to pick heavyweight and do fewer reps. Yeah, this previous statement can be known as a "Vexed Statement". But there is nothing we can do except............yes "Except" to experience on yourself.


Bodybuilding is a series of "Good" and "Bad" experiences. We learned only by doing experiments. I'll definitely tell you with "Full-Proof". As I did "Diamond Push-Ups", then "One-Arm Over Head Extension", then "Cable Rope Tricep Pushdown", and at last "Bench Dip". And came home sharp at 9:35 am. Then I took the "Post-Workout" meal and a few minutes later "Brunch". And I got more enough time. But unfortunately, It got waste in "RO-Repairing".


And Yes, yesterday, I forgot to tell you that "I have selected my next novel", and it is "Mindset by Dr.Carol S Dweck". Thank you all for filtering it out, It was really hard to select among those. And without wasting any minute, I ordered it from "Amazon" and It gonna arrive maybe "today" or on "Sunday" means "tomorrow". Only 15 pages are left in "The Compound Effect", and I finish it tomorrow positively.


Believe me or not, I took 15 days to complete it, yes, just 15 days and those 15 days were amazing with this book, I learned a lot and start implementing its methods. Wanna need a review of this book??, Just inbox me. And for the interesting surprise "Follow me on INSTAGRAM". It was 3:49 pm, I got dressed up and went for "Raina's Classes". And in one hour gap, I went to another "HT". Then I got free at 7:30 pm, and spend some time with family and ate my "Meal".


At 8:45 pm or 9:15 pm, I came into my room and read the newspaper, and talked to my friend. And received an editing request from "NITJ" as they are going to publish my article on their official website. As soon as they will publish it, I'll share the link and from there you can read that "Article". It was 10:45 pm, I went to eat my dinner and feed "Julie" and "Tiger" and was done with the blog too at 12:54 am.


Follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you for the warm wishes

And see you in the next blog

till then, Bye.


"According to google, this blog is "CONFIDENT" in nature. .

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page