top of page

OnePlus Centre #Day 5 Without Her ❤️😴

Hey Good Morning Guys ☀️

Thought Of The Day: When your aura is filled with good people, you can't do wrong.


Let's elaborate the today's thought. You need to fill your aura with the people having very approachable thoughts 💬. Like when you say something bad about the incident but in return, he/she was filling your mind with great scenario thoughts instead of provoking you.


That's the real image, you should have in your partner 🐻. I know they are hard to find but I am grateful that I have.


As today is Sunday which means I should wake up late 🤤. And as you know, my subconscious mind is already obsessed with SUNDAY SLEEPING CYCLE 😁✌️. So on Saturday, I slept late and on Sunday morning I woke up late. See, what a combo! late - late.


The best thing that occurred the moment I woke up is that our maid come and when I saw her she asked should I switch On the lights? I said Yes, and then I kept my head in between the pillows to avoid lights. Then she said "Good Morning Bhaiya" in such a sweet voice 🤗🤗 it seems like that wish makes my day good 🤭.



Then I did some work and got a few opportunities, which I'll reveal later. "Pulao" is the afternoon traditional food of our house 🤤 means most of the time we have to concur that thing. And Sunday's pulao was made more delicious than ever before 😌.


In the afternoon I went to the OnePlus Service Centre to repair my phone because my back glass was broken during marriage time so I need to change that. The service center people took only 5-10 minutes to replace the glass and they took almost Rs-2800, yeah only the back glass 😴.


Reached home and went to sleep Instantly 😂😂 because I became upset after spending so much money.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma















8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page