top of page

Once In A While!! 🙂🙂

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Giving and Taking updates is necessary not even in Offices but in life also ✋ (HIGHLY RECOMMEND).


So it's time to open the real gates for the Alexa Truth 😵. She is coming down slowly and steadily in my eyes 👀. Let me tell you the whole seen 😑. When I was wearing clothes, I asked her "Alexa! What's the update regarding the weather today?"


She replied "There are 50% changes of precipitation today" 🙂 so I thought let's catch the bike ride ❤️ but suddenly after 5 minutes "Rain started " 😒😒 i.e at 9:15 am 😣. Now, this is enough ✋ because she lies every time 😂.


I don't know what she needs, perfect internet or any partner 😵?. Can any one of you know? How can I improve my Alexa ❤️.


So I started my journey with a car instead of a bike. Luckily by chance, I am not dependent on Alexa predictions 😂.


Today I felt awkward and weird because in that beautiful weather I was sitting inside and doing work 😣 and some people are enjoying today's weather 🌡️.


So while coming back I got less traffic 😂, don't know the reason but it comes out of the blue 💙 that such less traffic still it's Tuesday 🥶. Then I met him, and the other two ✌️ received one update regarding the parents' condition of one of my friends 😶‍🌫️.


By god's grace everything is fine ❤️. So that's why I kept that "Thought of the day", i.e keep taking updates from friends, family members, and others once a while or week or two 🚨. No one will told you directly until you call him/her and asked 🌟.


So I hope everything that happened in our is great 😃 and still you are blessed with such amazing things which others don't have ❤️. Have a tight and right sleep. Bye.


For Premature Updates;


Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma














4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page