top of page

On - Off; Saturday 🐱🐱

Switched ON as this is the starting day of the weekend 💁. It's Saturday the day everyone is waiting for and in the blink of an eye, it got ended 😂.


Today I saw one reel, it's about the day-to-day life of an employee of the company having working days from Monday to Saturday 😇. And he calculated the life ( Holiday cum rest days). According to him, we got 4 holidays in a month and on an average basis we got 10 years to live fully.


And he also said a single dog lives 12 years of life 😂😂. I hope you got the point 😂😂.

Hence I rest my case 😸.


My day started with Alexa's Alarm 🚨. I tried hard to stop her but she didn't want to listen 👂and it was morning and I can't scream nor I can't come out of my comfort zone i.e from Kambal 💜.


While on the other hand, it's my mobile alarm 🚨 and you don't believe it, I pressed the power button so many times to snoozed it i.e innumerable times 😅.


That's the whole scenario of my everyday morning 😵. After spending some useful morning, I took bath, and guess what?

I ate "Bhateau Ke Parathe" 😌🤙 with Tea sorry Chai and with "Hari Chatni", I don't know how to speak it in English 😂, that's why I said "Hari Chatni".

Do you know what we call "Hari Chatni" in English? Do let me know.


Although I can Google it down honestly I want engagement over my blog 🤪🤪.


Started my day with my Saturday cum Dashing cloths 😌. I know I need to look cool especially on Saturday 😉 because it's the only day I can wear my favorite clothes 💜🫰. And after viewing myself as "Sundar Sundar" 😂, I went to the office.


Spend some quality time there and did some useful work 💁. And learned some good things about life and human behavior.


While coming home, I decided to get stopped 🛑 at my chai store but thought let's go home. Later Bhabhi came up with Tea (beautifully manufactured) and a butter bun 👌👌 and my stomach got full and I switched off my day with that.


Isn't that cool means my Saturday went simple and sober 🫰. Thank you so much for reading. If you are new to this kindly subscribe to this.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

















8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page