top of page

Observation :)

Request: Do Subscribe if you like this blog.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Mindset: Children with the "GROWTH MINDSET" success is about stretching themselves. It's all about becoming smarter.


I didn't expect that, I woke up, got fresh, as soon as I went downstairs, "Maa" start using her "Pursuing" power. As "Renovation" has been started in our house, so in order to reduce the workload, she asked for not going to the gym today. I didn't have the choice or I can say, I had never ignored her wish. I said "okay", but still if you are not doing a workout "any particular day", then don't forget to maintain your diet.


Hence, I prepared my "Shake" filled with "Protein", "Carbs", and "Micro-nutrients". Then work has been started. As I am giving more attention to stretching, hence my legs are paining severely. I hadn't tied my watch since tomorrow, as I can't believe that "I got it finally". It was 1:00 pm, I had my lunch, and watched few videos, and then went to sleep.


Woke up at 3:20 pm, and got ready, and reached there at 3:55 pm. After few minutes, "she said, sir.......watch lele", I passed a big smile and all of them started saying, "yeah, it's cool", "it looking stunning", "color choice was nice", in nutshell, everyone was happy including me. And I got free at 7:20 pm. Hunger was on its pace, as I haven't eaten since noon.


But what did I observed today is that the time I started wearing watches, I came more closer to technology. Wait, I'll explain, as earlier I can put my phone on "Ring mode", "Vibrate Mode" and "Silent Mode" in short I can ignore the notification whenever I want. But after "watch", every time, It got vibrated, after every minute I have to look for the notification. I don't know it is bad or not but for me, it is "bad".


See we are lazy people, for the time being we can ignore the "what's app" message or "Insta" message on mobile phones, but we can't ignore on our "SmartWatch" as technology has come more closer and In today's time we can do everything with "watch".


The second thing, I observed today is about the "Opportunity". As on 8th and 9th August, I had my exams, and I got to know about the "Article Writing Competition" before 2 days of the exams. Then it is in my hands, that I should grab that opportunity or just focus on the exam. I think a lot, then I decided that let's grab it, "jo hoga dekha jaega" both with respect to "Exams" and "Article Writing Competition". And by god grace, I won the "First Prize".


What I want to say is that "god" gives opportunity to everyone with respect to their individual field or with respect to their "Life Circle". Then it is in our hands, we should grab it or lose it. Think a lot, yes you read right "think a lot" before deciding anything either related to your success or related to your life circle.


I hope it is clear to all, if not then please, "humble request", feel free to contact me, either via mail or via phone, or if you want you can inbox me.


It was 11:20, I had my dinner, then feed "Julie" and "Tiger" and done with the blog too at 1:26 am.



If you want, you can follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


I hope you like this blog.

See you in the next blog.

Bye.


According to Google, this blog is "Confident" and "Optimistic".

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page