top of page

Now You Can Go And Eat ✅🤗

Note: Do Subscribe ❤️


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Be those who cares not the one who flairs ✌️.


I know you don't care but still, I must tell you all 😜 that I started sleeping in my room #backtobasics. The night was young composed of a deep sleep state, freedom of aloofness, no backend dream, and woke up with my great alarm song (that I set the previous night).


By bytheway, we don't get to know what's the alarm sound (exactly) but everyone knows its surface tone/vibrations. Today I woke up and waited for the clock to tick 8 but carrying the impatient nature I uploaded it at 7:59 am 🤤.


For too many days I wanted to share something with you all but when I get permission from "Maa" then only I'll reveal. Let me ask her tomorrow so that I'll share it with you all 👐.


Just before noontime, I pinned him again just for the remembrance that I have sent you the mail of "interview questions" and he replied, "yeah I know these days I am busy, I'll get back to you ASAP".


The happy thing is that he is replying 😅 because through this I can conclude that in the coming days he will reply to these questions #honestly.



In the noontime I was just scrolling over Instagram then I received the notification that "someone has tagged you" and the moment I look at that, I felt very happy for myself 🥲. I had played 3,4 times that story and then without framing it more clearly and without explanation I uploaded it on my Instagram story 🌸.


I had placed a few more conditions in front of them which remains personal between us 😎. But I assured you all that if you go there i.e "Shakes Avenue" situated in RDC you will definitely avail up to 15% Discount ❤️. The most amazing thing is that you will never receive any discounts on such cafes but you are getting there without any hassle 🥰.


It happened just because of you all. Maybe one day or the other "SPUTTER SATURDAY" became the brand 🥲 and we have so many people to eat together 😍😍. Today is Wednesday 😉, start suggesting the Known places for the upcoming "SPUTTER SATURDAY" 🤗🤗.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky













37 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 commenti


Vardan Sharma
Vardan Sharma
23 feb 2022

One more step closer ✌🏻✌🏻

Mi piace
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
23 feb 2022
Risposta a

Hn ❤️❤️ bhai

Mi piace
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page