top of page

Nothing Much Is Going On In My Life Except That "Pav Bhaji" 😅😂

Note: Every day is a precious day. So I recommend you not to leave any blog. Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.


Thought Of The Day: Repeating the same thing may give you the results.


What should I tell you about the day before yesterday night i.e "Scche Popat Ho Gya" blog night. Well, let me tell you the truth. For the last few months, I was writing, editing, and reviewing the blog on the phone itself. Although everything is going fine except my will 💁.


As you all know currently also "sb kuch ab phone pe he Krna padhta hai", initially like in the past I was thinking that "ye possible nahi hai" i.e writing, editing, and reviewing on phone, but when I started doing it, I never looked behind.


NOTE: AS YOU ALL KNOW WINTER HAS AROUSED. SO HERE IS THE REPETITIVE SITUATION 😂:-

The previous blog night, I was sitting on my bed, with the "kambl" and cozy environment "bhi ho rha tha", I wrote 3 paragraphs, and I went to sleep 😴. Later I woke up and wrote the whole blog. Later while reading/reviewing I went to sleep again and finally I completed it at 3:30 am, isn't it weird? 🤕


Today I woke up at 8:30 am and got fresh and went down straight. Every day I got morning motivation through the newspaper 😂, I know you won't understand my laugh but for your kind information that is an "Adult Joke", I don't know how many of you like or whatever 🫣.

Still, if you want to know you can DM me 😂!


In the mid-noon, I submitted two articles but got rejected by the company because they didn't find that appropriate or suitable. Felt bad but "kya kre" maybe that company that is not good for me. Then after taking brunch I Went to sleep and from all my other work I got free in the evening.


I was on my last exercise when "Priyanshu" called me and asked when will I come. To 10-12 minutes later when I reached home I saw a "Pav bhaji" party going on. The room was filled with "Surbhi", "Shalini", "Mohit", "Priyanshu", "Maa", "Bhabhi" and of course "Me"🙈.


When I saw this the first thought that came to me was "This Night Is Young" 🤤. Then all of them ate "pav Bhaji" except "Me" because that moment diet was necessary. After an hour or more they both went and I came to my room 🥶.


FOR PREMATURE UPDATES:


LinkedIn: shobhitsharma


Blog Instagram: @show_abit


Instagram: i_shobbit_sharma


Snapchat: shobh_cky


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. I HOPE YOU LIKE THIS BLOG. IF YOU ARE NEW TO THIS SITE THEN DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE. SEE YOU IN THR NEXT BLOG. BYE.🙏



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page