top of page

Nothing Changes, If Nothing Changes !!

Note: I know you all love shortcuts, so what you are waiting for, "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle DIET: Substitute dairy products with almond milk or any other form of nut milk to get better benefits.


Lifestyle is the one thing that everyone wants to improve and wants to get better at it. Lifestyle could be different, although it depends on the individual. The most considerable thing is "Healthy Lifestyle" if we dig deeper than we found more difficult task i.e "How to maintain a healthy lifestyle". Although there are many theories available in the market here I want to give some tips to maintain.


First and foremost is Exercise. Everyone thought that doing exercise means getting bigger or doing this and that, these and those. But there are other solid reasons behind it. Exercising is known to release happy hormones in the body. These improve your overall "emotional" well-being and keep you balanced. The second one is, and the most important one i.e Always stay happy, grateful and blessed.


Let me elaborate on this point, Practising gratitude brings in a sense of satisfaction. "What I have is enough for me" seems to be a new *mantra*. "Did you all read, *myntra*?, stop being shopaholic guys", {Chuckles}. Life has been kind and given us enough. It's even more important to be grateful for the health and fitness you've achieved so far and continue on the same path of gratitude.

I recommend or I request you all to read once again, yes read once again and don't forget, "Nothing Changes, If Nothing Changes". Read again and again to grasp anything. And thanks, me later :)


Okay, let's start with our blogging. Today's morning was so harsh. Even my alarm got snoozed after every 5 minutes, isn't it lovely but our maid is so cruel as she doesn't like sleeping beauties "haha", hence she had slammed the knocking bar so furiously that I can't even elaborate. Then I woke up unconsciously and saw what had happened. Later she said "Ab uth bhi jao, bhaiya".


"Gusaa to bht aae", but there is nothing I can do. Thanks to her, I woke up early and eat my "BF". But after spending 3, 4 hours at work, I realized that someone is waiting for me. Then I took bath and did "Puja". Hence "God" was waiting for me" {Chuckles}. Later in the evening, we went to the gym and we both are prepared for that.


I can't miss the "Tuesday" workout not even in my dreams because "Tuesday = Leg Day". All the things are fine but today I felt lethargic, don't know the reason, but today my quads got insanely pumped like never before but still, I can't feel my workout. So, I decided to go with the lightweight and not to go for any extra. At the end of the workout, I got disappointed by the "Calves", they are not carved the way I want.


I don't know what could be the reason if anyone of you knows then please please tell me. I am doing everything for my "Calves". My quads are proper and I am lacking in my "Calves" region. I hope that in the coming future I met my images with great calves.


Then I came home and got one surprise. I can't share right now, but you all have to wait for this. It's huge, real and looking great. And it 12:00 am and done with the writing part also.


Nice to have you all, thank you for reading this blog. Let's pray for the big future of "Blogging". I hope you like this blog. And don't forget to subscribe. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature and latest updates, follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page