top of page

Not So Appropriate !!

Updated: Oct 12, 2021

Note: For easiness, just do one thing i.e do "Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Mindset: Somebody-nobody syndrome. If I win, I'll be somebody; if I lose I'll be nobody.


Mindset is of two types. Fixed Mindset and Growth Mindset. The quote written above is the syndrome carried by those sort of people who carry "Fixed Mindset" thinking. This means they are those who always want to prove their talent which means they themselves don't believe in it. They always neglect challenges in order to save themselves from failure.


Fixed Mindset people only thought of "Win" or "Lose". They never enjoy the process, they never enjoy their journey, hard work. Let me tell you one more interesting fact, the person carries a "Fixed Mindset" believes that "Every sport is not a team sport" but in fact, "EVERY SPORT IS A TEAM SPORT". Let's take the example of "Swimming" which was considered as one of the solo games. But have you ever read about "Diana Nyad", the woman who holds the world's record for open-water swimming.


She had made the world record of covering more than 100 miles i.e 102.5 miles in the open-water swimming. And you won't believe that It was her name in the record books, but it took 51 (Fifty-one) other people to do it i.e Team guides, divers, NASA, and trainers. Hence, "EVERY SPORT IS A TEAM SPORT", won't consider any game as single-person game.


Here is our today's blog. Received "Congratulations", which indicates that other people also enjoyed this feat. "Thank you, those who wished me and to those who don't wish me", I always believe in "Everything happens for a cause". It felt great when someone believes in you and shows trust in you. I don't know what happened today, I woke up at 8:45 am, after so long. Even alarm sounds couldn't penetrate through my ears.


Then suddenly our maid knock on the door and I woke up, without wasting any minute, I uploaded everywhere. I want to write many lines but due to scarcity of time, I couldn't. Then I tried a different thing today i.e "poha". And It was so tasty, my tongue got paralysed i.e after so many months I tried "Poha" that's why. "Don't take seriously the word "Paralysed", speaking hypothetically".


Then I set the papers for my students, then I got ready. You know what, I hate getting ready on weekends, as I love "Loose clothes or I say comfortable clothes". Nowadays I mostly prefer "Comfortable Clothes" more than tightly packed t-shirts or shirts. Later I reached there, kids are kids even one hour is not sufficient for them, they always want 5-10 minutes more, and then also they used to say, "Time kmm diya tha aapne", "haha".


Reached home, saw everyone was there, congratulating "Mohit" for his new phone and watch. And then I ate my pre-workout meal and for the very first time, I tried the product that I had received today "that I had put the story on Snapchat". Later I went to the gym, and there I observed that "After drinking" that, I start feeling so heavy that I won't be able to do squats. I start feeling thirsty then I realized that "Water is more crucial and effective than these products".


Always remember, Water is more effective than any other liquid. Because thirst can only be satisfied via water, not by any other fluid. I came home, immediately took a "Post-Workout" meal, then did some "Healthy + Sweet backbiting" then I played "Badminton" and I got tired fully. Means giving 200% in the gym then I played "badminton", "wahhh, Great Shobhit, Great".


Came into my room, drank water, and did some rest, then I start writing the blog and ended it at 11:36 pm.


I hope you like this blog.

If you like this blog, then don't hesitate in sharing and make sure you like this blog.


See you in the next blog.

Bye.


For Pre-Maturely Updates, Follow me on:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page