top of page

Not As Last Wednesday ✋😮‍💨

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: At least have some "good friends" rather than one pack of cigarettes 🤝.


So today or should I say just right now i.e at 00:32 am I j received the reality check ✅🤪.

There is only one view on the previous blog 😂, isn't it amazing? Although I can conclude so many things but can you all tell me about this? Like why and how?


Guys, it's a blog that I am writing along with vlogging 🫣, I think 550+ blogs are enough to make your habit of reading 🥺 but I think I am wrong/I was wrong.

So now it's my time to give you one more Reality check ✅ from my side i.e I'll keep posting the blogs 💦🫦.

How's it? Isn't it googly 😂?


Let me give you a fast and sexy intro of Wednesday i.e last Wednesday as you know, in order to drive the vehicle at least 100-200 m, it took 40-50 minutes but today it went great without any traffic jams, and was smooth.


And most importantly I skipped the gym today because of my "neend" and my first priority is always my health 🫦. The moment I reached home, Maa said you will not go the gym today, I said ok 😄. I think she doesn't know that I myself have decided not to go to the gym today 🤎.


It's like she said and I got agreed 💯👻. Later I satisfied my hunger with a "Makka ki roti and Sarso ka Saag" 🔥🔥 and really it was good except for salt 🧂.

And after editing and x and y, I went to bed 🛏️ 🫣.


And I am so sorry for delivering this blog too late 🥺, I thought it's on schedule 🙏.

"Maffii Manta apne ko" 😇.


Thank you so much.


For Premature Updates;

Twitter: @show_abit

Blog Instagram: @show_abit








20 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

1 Comment


sunita sharma
sunita sharma
Dec 29, 2022

Punctuality nam ki chij kho gyi hai apki😒🤷... Ek view bhi chla jaega👿😾

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page