top of page

Not a Monday Thing 🚦🚥🚸

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Big problems don't come by seeing age or status.


Keeping an eye on my sleeping track, I forgot about the Alexa 😂. As I have seen several memes on Alexa's behavior so I almost boycott it. I know it's not a coincidence because it's all about AI (Artificial Intelligence).


So when I set the alarm ⏰ to 7 am, she started to speak sharply at 7 am. And for the first few minutes, I thought that from where the sound was coming, later after a few minutes I discovered that it is Alexa 🤣 who is screaming.



Now I give very Little shit to Alexa like I don't listen to weather info just after I stop the Alarm, and specifically weather info, No Never 😵😵, not even in my dreams.


So today was Monday and the first and foremost tension regarding this day is for Traffic 🚦. But from the last two Monday's, very less traffic is visible and this is really strange 😶. While going and while coming, both sides traffic is very less. Nowadays traffic is such a big concern for a person who travels daily ☺️, I hope other people can relate.


And yes one important information, today I ordered one important thing 😋 and according to statistics it gonna deliver on 27th of July 😚😚. I don't know if it gonna work or not 🚫 but I am hoping it gonna work as per my expectations.


Currently, I don't want to give any hint, because you all are very intelligent 😂 and clever too. Don't worry I'll tell you sooner 😸.


Let's end this blog here itself 😅.

Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page