top of page

Non-living things, really talks 🥹🥹

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Being practical is always one step ahead of being theoretical.


This is the sum up of the learning that I learned today. Today I realized that experiencing something is far beyond sitting idle and thinking about it.


And today I learned one more thing, although it is common still it seems always fresh as "recent" i.e regret is the most painful thing. As I don't want to elaborate on the learning I received today. I want to but my hands are tied with a tough knot.


The other thing I learned, is to respect what your doing, respect what you have currently, and respect, which you have received/achieved today.


See, these all learning I can use "thought Of The Day" for each upcoming day but no, as I don't want to rely on the future 👻🎃.


Today I woke up late and spent some quality time with "bullet" ⭐. As it is standing in front of me, asking for help! Said, if you have proper cloth then can you please 🥺 remove dust from me? And now, How can I ignore that so humble request?


So I started doing it. I nearly spend 1 hour removing the dust. One by one, alloy by alloy, from the front seat to the back seat, from the left side to right, from the number plate to the silencer. Each part 〽️ was cleaned like never before. The talks we had, and the secrets we kept are all top-notch ❤️.


After all the precious 💕 moment when I saw from afar, it seems like a shining star ✨ looking at me and saying let's go on a ride 🖤.


Later after I got attracted to AC 😵. And to spend some useful afternoon, I start cleaning 🧼🧹 it. As AC won't talk much so we decided to remain quiet 🤫. But at the end, when each part has been cleaned then he said Let's switched ON the AC so that I can show my "after bath" powers 👻👻.


And finally, let's end this blog on a happy note about today's learning 😋😋.


For Premature Updates FC;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Snapchat: @shobh_ckh

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page