top of page

Nightmare 😮‍💨😮‍💨 !

Good Morning Readers ☀️❤️.


Thought Of The Day: Scary factor is important to understand the importance of something/somebody 😣.


I don't know why that happened, why I saw that dream. I was in my dream, finding something which is very important for my life. It is that much important that my half-life was based on that. I can't withstand without that thing. And in my dream, I've lost it, unfortunately.


I asked people to find that thing, we searched here and there and scratched every corner. Then finally I decided to dig. And continuously I dug and I asked my people to search again and after so much struggle, I found that but not EVEN moving.


I went outside to bring back that thing in working condition, I was just crying, again and again, tapping my head with both hands, cursing myself for not being present there. I was just crying, nothing else.


When I woke up I found myself crying in real I e making sounds. I woke up hurriedly and saw where is everyone. Later I found Maa 🥺 and took a sigh of relief. Then I told her every minute detail of that dream. I sat for 10-15 minutes, at that moment I want a crowd by my side nothing else. It was my worst dream ever.


While writing this blog also, I can picture that dream of mine. Later I got fresh and took my meal. Bhabhi and Maa cracked some poor jokes and did some healthy backbiting, to calm my mind. And I started feeling fresh again, I was like nothing had happened ☺️.


In the evening I got free and took some rest and then I went to the gym. In the gym, there is a poster of "Arnold Schwarzenegger" which provides me the motivation of working on minute minute details of my body. In the nutshell, it was great, really. Later I came home and did dinner and then went to Sleep.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;


Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit


Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma


Snapchat: @shobh_cky


LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page