top of page

News Time 💰💰😽😽

So finally it's MONDAY 📌, yes pinch day 🫂. After spending the whole weekend in a relaxing way, how we can join our Monday Training 🫤.

See we all are training very hard to bear that Monday i.e the first day of the week and slowly and steadily we get used to it and in that meantime weekend arises 😌 and then Monday.

So in that whole process, our momentum got disturbed 😳, isn't it?

I just want to hear "yes" from you all 🫣. It's not an order it's a request 😊.


Oh, I forgot 😳😳; saying hello and hi.


Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new blog 🌹.


Thought of the day: Leaning and Growing are different segments of your co-operate life 🫂.


I woke up at 6:02 am 🫤, although I need to get up at 5:15 am because I know I had set 4-5 alarms 🤔 but my eyes opened at 6:02 as mentioned.


Now the Question arises why I woke up so early? Why do I need to get up at 5:15 am? Is it, I started working out early? Or what new thing I have started 😅?

Don't worry ai tell you 😘.


I started teaching students again, yes you heard right "again" 😇. See there are lots of reasons through which I can explain to myself why I started taking so early batches 🌞.

  1. Through this, I'll wake up early.

  2. I can spend my early morning doing productive work.

  3. My maths and science got revised.

  4. I'll earn a little extra money 😽😽.

These are my explanation. Out of these, what do you consider my best 😋, all or 1,2,3,4?

I really want to hear 🙉 from you all 😂😂.


Later I came and took bath and reached the office on time. After spending 💰 some beautiful cum unbearable hours I came home. There is one thing that happened today i.e in the first half of my working hours of mine 🥺, but for that beautiful news you all need to wait 🤏.


Till then you can enjoy your own company ❣️.

Thank you so much for reading. Have a very beautiful 😍 day 🌹. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky







18 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

4 comentarios


sunita sharma
sunita sharma
08 nov 2022

3🙃

Me gusta
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
08 nov 2022
Contestando a

That's the whole point 😌

Me gusta

Rashi Tyagi
Rashi Tyagi
08 nov 2022

4

Me gusta
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
08 nov 2022
Contestando a

I'll choose this, later in my life ☠️

Me gusta
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page