top of page

New Toast 😎😎

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Good or Bad, depends upon the nature of the life he/she is living.


After a long time, I woke up late 👻. Maa came and said you don't want to go? That is a very common and effective dialogue or slang used by Maa, even in my school days. I don't know what sort of power she has in those words. But still, these are the most powerful words for a morning person.


Woke up and got fresh. The moment I start riding the bike, drizzling starts 🥲. By the way every day I came on a bike with a risk 😶. I know I can't say a word in that because I doing it, no one is responsible for it 😴.


While going I realized that there are people who'll provoke you 😁. Like someone will overtake your vehicle in such a way that he is the only rider 😑. On the other side, we have Auto drivers 😵‍💫, which stops anywhere and anytime. He doesn't see that it is a highway or the busiest road, they only bother about the passengers (◕ᴗ◕✿).


In the evening, road traffic was very less compared to Monday also 😑, don't know what is happening, where the people gone 🤔. But no worries it's cool and good for me and other bike riders 🚨🚨.


When I came home, I tried something new 😜. It's what I called a milk bread toast 😁😁. Like first bake the bread in ghee or butter. Then pour some milk over it 😋 and again bake them for a while. After completion, spread honey 🍯 over it and start eating ⭐⭐. It's a new dish, I recommend you all to try it at once. If you have already done that, then say by commenting 😇😇.


I would like to end this blog on the sweet note of that toast ❤️.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page