top of page

New Route Old Problem + Whistle blowers 😚😚

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the Day: Take care of your things because they belong to you 🙂.


Planning is such an old word that everyone uses it. Similarly did by my family members 😅. Maa and Bhabhi have made the plan to wake up Shobhit with a whistle 😙. The whistleblower's duty is of Bhabhi and to help in remembering the plan is the duty of Maa.


But they forget that I have Alexa 😹. Hence I got up 5 minutes before my scheduled time 🤣 and when Bhabhi entered I showed her that I am already up you don't need to act like a whistle 😙 blower 😂😂.


This is how we play 😼 in the morning 😁. But Maa said they feel very bad because it long planning of many seconds and you destroyed it in minutes. I feel bad for her. But waking up with the whistle is not of my type. 🥶


Got up and done with all the basic stuff.


Today in the evening when I was returning I thought let's take another route to learn and to increase the capacity of our pictorial memory 😉. Starting was fine but when I reached the middle of the route I realized that "these sort of experiments should be performed under special guidance only" 😂😂.


The road was full of traffic 🚦, a hot and humid environment 🔥🥵. Everyone was running over one another without even taking care of others 😶. But there is one interesting fact about the traffic, that when we reached the end of the traffic we realized that there is no such thing through which traffic jam should occur 😑😑.


But in the end or I say finally I reached home 🏠. Then I thought sometimes we should pick our default path until we don't know the real situation😁. But one amazing thing happened 😅 I got a new way of coming home 😉. Getting things are not easy, as we all know everything comes at a cost 😙.


So forget about the word like "FREE". Anyway, there is one more route left that I'll explore later 😂.


See you in the next blog. Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma










5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page